CITY VIEW LEADERSHIP

Scott McDowell

Senior Pastor / Elder
scott@cityview.org

James Kalb

Head Deacon
james@cityview.org
No-Image.jpg

Gary Mullenix

Ron Tyndall

Jon Hearing

Missions Pastor / Elder
ron@cityview.org
Communications Pastor / Elder
jon@cityview.org
No-Image.jpg
No-Image.jpg

Marie Reilly

Corbit White

Worship Director
corbit@cityview.org
City Kids Director
citykids@cityview.org
No-Image.jpg

Jessie McDowell

Women's Ministry Director

Will Gott

Prayer Director

Kristin Harrison

City View Clerk
No-Image.jpg

Becky Wilson-Lusk

Social Media Director

Chad Walden

Finance Director
finance@cityview.org